15 again

I’ve recently been reflecting on the past and wondering where my life will go in the future, during which I found myself thinking of all the activities I did before uni that I quickly replaced with alcohol and studying. Tonight I decided to channel my inner 15 year old; with nowhere to go and strict curfews I used to do a ridiculous amount of drawing to fill up time so why did I ever stop?

One reason might be that I’m not that good. I seem to have a knack for copying other peoples work well but my original ideas are a flop; so here is the result of my boredom and life pondering mindset tonight. I just thought I would share with the World Wide Web – (This adds a sense of purpose to an evening of procrastination.) ^_^

20131208-002227.jpg

Shiro from Deadman Wonderland drawn in an A6 notebook – whilst watching Catfish: The TV show.

Leave a Reply

