Trading Cards

My Trading Cards arrived today, I have yet to blog about the order because all I was able to do is post .jps of the design whereas now I can show what they look like as an artefact.

 

50 x cards, back side
12 card variations, Top Row: Magical Girl, Second Row: Product Placement, Third Row: 21st Centruy Geisha

In terms of design I attempted to have different back images on each card but it didn’t work well so I created an almost logo of the character from the PDF photo of the figurine. I then made 4 variations of each look, mixing the final images, purikura images and prop photos.

Leave a Reply

