Light Panels

I need to order my prints within the next few days as hand in is 2 weeks away, it could take this time just to get them printed. I have spoken to 3 companies about pricing of 3 x A2 Light panels, the first quoted me £495 and the second £523. The Quotes are overpriced especially when you bare in mind it’s only for the panel and not the print too. I was speaking in class about my frustration, Jack then told me that a second year student had produced his work on Light Panels for Picbod. I got in contact with him and he recommended a company who printed work and mounted it on a light panel for less than 100. I am currently in contact with them but getting little response so I will keep ringing and emailing until I get a price and my order confirmed.

Leave a Reply

