21st Century Geisha image choice

After my chat with Jon Levy I have been playing around with the Geisha images, testing out the less confrontational poses.

This is the original image choice

and the two other positions I have been playing around with are these.

In order to see if the new poses work better I need to place them next to the Magical and product placement images and compare it to the original.

Original
Option 1
Option 2

I think option 1 works best, the umbrella cuts straight across the characters eyes, taking away the “life” and making the image less confrontational  it needs some colour correction but I think this will be the images I go for.

One thought on “21st Century Geisha image choice

Leave a Reply

