The Prints

In regards to the prints I may have been a bit optimistic when wanting 3 x A1 prints, EL sheets are more expensive than I first thought. I have contacted companies across the UK asking for a specific quotes so I can assess the reality of production. If I cannot afford it I will either have to downsize or stay large and not use EL sheets.

The good thing about the above company above is they print the images and frame them on EL sheets, but I couldn’t afford the smallest size let alone 3 of them.

The second company do only EL sheets, which are cheaper and in A1 size but again ridiculously expensive.

 

 

Leave a Reply

