Tokyo : 5

I’m a little behind on blogging. It’s been a hectic 2 days. Last night I did the product placement shoot. And it went really well, despite getting lost and missing twilight I am very happy with the end results. I am not going to post them on here just incase they will be my final pieces, it’s too soon to have them circling around the Internet.

The best part of the shoot was when an older Japanese man wanted to use the vending machine so we stood waiting with the camera whilst he slotted in his 10¥ at a time and got his cola.

This is what my phone made of the location at the time.

Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

Leave a Reply

