Locations: Product Placement in Shibuya

As we have been walking around I’ve been constantly looking out for locations. We have yet to go to Akihabara, a Sakura park or somewhere high up so I have only found possible spots for the product placement image. Here are some interesting vending machines I’ve found in the Shibuya province.

20130330-231547.jpg

20130330-231554.jpg

20130330-231602.jpg

20130330-231612.jpg

I will have to start focussing on the Sakura images more as the Cherry blossom is only around for a week and its already covering the trees. We are headed to akihabara tomorrow so I will be able to purchase all the film and accessories I need and hopefully a costume too. We saw a beautiful costume in Harajuku which I might go back to buy for this shoot.

Leave a Reply

