2nd attempt @ recording my piece

So I have been practicing every hour I’ve been awake for the last 24 hours and decided to record myself again, too see if I have improved since yesterday. In term of confidence and being conscious of what I am saying I have improved, but with this confidence has come a lack of concentration on speed. I seem to speed up and slow down throughout the talk, which is probably why it doesn’t quite make 10 minutes. My development now is to be consciously thinking about speed. Once that is perfected I think I will be more confident than I ever thought I could be. Practicing over and over really helped me out.

 

Now time for the show.

Leave a Reply

