Shorthand notes

A week ago i created some notes, hoping that I would be able to present straight form these, without my script. However this didn’t work, I practiced infront of the mirror and completely forgot everything. After a week of rehearsing straight from the script again I tried again. This time it almost came naturally to me. I seem to remember a whole paragraph onces I’ve seen the first few words which is really good. All the practicing over the last 3 weeks has helped. I am now ready to move onto always reading from my notes. These are my first notes. I will upload a video of me practicing from these notes, figure out which areas need more or less info to refer back to, then write up my final notes.

I still think these notes are quite long and could be condensed down even more, and written up in clear colour coded hand writing.

 

Leave a Reply

