Practice schedule

I decided to make myself a schedule so that I know I am practicing enough within the short amount of time we have.

I realise the total seems like way too much, but I could nearly read my entire talk without looking at the paper before I presented it to the class but as soon as I got up infront of everyone it all escaped my mind. This will be my biggest problem. I want it to be so recognisable in my mind I don’t have to think about it too much. So even if I am nervous I will remember.

Screen Shot 2013-02-01 at 12.55.41I am also sure a couple of practices each day will have to be compromised due to day to day activities.

 

Leave a Reply

