Writing a structure

I have decided it’s time to create a proper structure. Break down my 3 sections into points. This was I can see what I’ve got and which areas need more work.

You can view the breakdown here…

https://docs.google.com/document/d/1GlD8Fw5Yab0Y68LFc565k8Z-vtNmlc-dYugPSZkDw8A/edit

From this I can tell I need to stop searching for articles which back up my ideas and instead find specific examples. I aim to have 3 for both Consumerism and Activism and so far have one for each. My next step is to find the rest and start to analyse and appropriate their work.

Leave a Reply

