First draft

So after 15 hours on iMovie my first draft is done, I am really pleased with it, I think the images and sound compliemnt eachother really well. The ont problem is, I know what Wing is saying because I did the interview and asked the questions, however at points where the sound might drop other people might miss out. So I am thinking about adding subtitles, it’s a shame I did this so late otherwise I could have contacted someone about writing Japanese subtitles for me to go with it.

Leave a Reply

