Audio

I have arranged the audio in the way I previously planned out, and it worked so much better this time. It shows how if you stop, think about what your doing and create a structure it can save time and energy. As you may have noticed in the last video, the quality of audio is awful. The plus side to recording Skype interviews, it’s free and you can talk to anyone around the world. The down side is the sound quality. I’ve watched some tutorial videos on using garage band and have played around with the sound and I think I have something I bit easier on the ears. Still not 100% because it will never be, but there is less noise.

Screen Shot 2012-12-11 at 13.42.50Playing around with the settings on garage band has led me to this combination. Very helpfully there is a Speech enhancer, for Male narration with a noisy background.

Leave a Reply

