RAW first draft

So I decided to dive right in a get some sort of structure, I want the images to support the audio rather than the other way around, so at the moment I am trying to create a structure out of the narrative.

This is what I so far, it need s a lot of work and is only a first draft.

I feel like there is no flow to it, it’s too bitty. So before I go any further I want to go through my main points again and ut the most important ones into groups, then establish which points lead onto others.

 

Leave a Reply

