Intro video and pitch

I have created 2 video’s for the introduction, which will also be my pitch. One with no spoken narrative, and one with. I originally wanted video’s without an external voice (apart from the interviewee) because it adds a 3rd person to the story, a middle person in between the subject and spectator. However it’s hard to put across all the information via text.

I feel like i’ve watched them too many times to tell which works best so I will ask for people opinions on this.

Leave a Reply

