First draft intro video

I have spent some time putting together the images and music to my opening videos, I am yet to record the voice over as the pace the video will go at depends on the type of song. Here are the two versions I have made with very different soundtracks.

In my opinion the more serious one works better, I think the gamer 8bit music could be quite good when it comes to the actual pieces, but for my first impressions I want it to appear professional and serious. The video still needs a lot of work and narrating, hopefully it will be done soon.

Leave a Reply

