Szen aka Wing

See wing’s room here… http://www.figure.fm/en/post/42779/My+Humble+Room+V+3.html#comment-539394

 

What I assume about Wing…

This is a comment left on Wing’s photos of his room, and then his response.

From this I can tell that Wing is always expanding his knowledge and participation within anime and manga fandom, and loves the concept of documenting this. He also replies to nearly everyone who comments on his work, he cares about these people and is grateful for their support online.

I also have interaction between two of my interviewees before I even approached them
This online community is spectacular, two people who I found have already interacted with eachother, from Brunei to Australia.

This comment by Wing in particular is an insight into his interaction with his figures. The care he gives them, calling them homeless when they are in their box and switching them round, not for his satisfaction but for theirs.

 

Leave a Reply

