photo exchange projects

I wanted to look at other photo exchange projects before I start creating mine, they might no be predominant anymore because of the decreased use of the artefact however I might find I am wrong.

Crossing Compasses

Crossing Compasses, organized by Eva Maria Ocherbauer, links young photographers and students from Nigeria and Germany to promote creative and cultural exchange through images.

– http://crossingcompasses.tumblr.com/The%20Idea

Surprisingly I am wrong, after a good hour searching I cannot find any other photo exchange projects, and up side for me because it means my idea is original. The only one I could find was crossing compasses  and even then I couldn’t find any examples of the images or how they are exchanged.

Leave a Reply

