Project ‘Moe’ on Otaku News

I’ve been in discussion with Joe from ‘Otaku News’ about him helping me publish my need for an Otaku. The site is a hub for fans all around the world to go and find out the latest events. Usually they post for projects like NEO magazine and MCM expo, so the fact they were more than willing to comply with my project is really great. The promo went live this morning, here it is.

www.otakunews.com/article.php?story=2013

Otaku News Homepage
The post on my project. Including my project proposal below.

Leave a Reply

