Coming to terms with Hiroshima

Before I jump in and explore the effects Hiroshima had on photography in Japan I feel like I should educate myself better on the details of the bombing. How can I explore the effects of it without delving into personal accounts of it? Looking through History books and documentaries.

My first point of call… The library.

I have complied a list of books to collect tomorrow to read at the library including:
-Hiroshima in History and memory

I also have a few PDF’s i’ve found using the libraries locate system, which I will tackle in the next 24 hours.

Leave a Reply

