Redirecting my idea (for the final time)

We recently had to discuss our ideas in class, I had never verbally tried to explain my idea out loud before and when I did I came across loads of problems, although I have done a whole summer of research I still wasn’t 100% sure what I was trying to say. My ideas didn’t seem to link back to photography at all. So I made a decision, choose something that I can realistically do a research project on, and isn’t so big that I can’t do it in depth. I went through all my ideas and this is the one that seemed the most interesting and realistic.

click to view in google drive

Leave a Reply

