Just a thought

I’ve always wondered why I prefer to take cosplay photos rather than cosplay myself. I am an observer, that’s why. I would rather be a spectator, watching someone transform their physical appearance and their personality, than do it myself. Like a bird watcher, i step back and embrace whats happening around me, without disturbing or manipulating the situation My transformation comes from immersing myself in someone else’s story. I am an observer…

20120831-230527.jpg
I Never use my own images to escape my own reality, I use my subjects story and escape into their fantasy.

Leave a Reply

