CV and Portfolio

After I handed my last CV in the feedback was it to was to visual, there was not enough information and there was too much going on visually, so this time I plan to keep my CV simple and have a supporting Portfolio because I still think as a photographer a portfolio is as important if not more important than a CV.

I want to keep my CV basic but still professional, I think now I have a website I should keep the look throughout consistant?

www.daisywarejarrett.co.uk

This should be the colour theme and font for my CV, and if I include any pictures it should be this one and thats only a maybe.

Leave a Reply

