Sound Effects

I am really struggling with sound on this piece, I know I want the clock ticking to be consistant, and the speed to vary to connote certain feelings but I want to add more depth to it.

My favourite use of sound within a film is Scott Pilgrim, Subtle iconic noises are used to reference pop culture through out the film.

Here are some clips from the film

In a lot of my videos I have cut out the sound, one of those videos had quite interesting sounds coming from the flash gun…

I feel like at the moment my video is too segmented, in some respects this can be good but it’s not working at the moment.

Leave a Reply

