slow motion in imovie & premier pro

I thought I would play around with the slow motion clip because I think it will cause me problems.

I first edited it in iMovie, Whilst I was changing the speed I found some video presets which I thought were quite cool

I really like Vignette, This is the comparison between the original and Vignette.
 

Vignette balances the colour well whilst adding a grudgey black border, almost like when you look through a lens, which would reinforce the idea of human body modifications.

iMovie Slow Motion 25%

Twixtor Slow Motion 25%

You can see that twixtor is a lot smoother.

Leave a Reply

