Digital Rest Experimenting with Finals

I’ve taken the other images now, I just want to experiment with how to display them,

We live in a society in which we passively communicate, and whilst many people look at this as a negative thing, I don’t, and I made this series to portray the emotion, comfort and sense of rest technology can bring us in relationships, long distance ones in particular.

Laptop

this is the first layout idea

and this is the second…

for this paticular photo i prefer the joined image, but this doesn’t work for all of the images, as you will see, and I want to present them all one way.

Internet

or perhaps even rotated?

iPod

Phone

TV

I count these as 10 images, even if they are going to be joint, they are separate pieces which i have chosen to present together. I’m really not sure on presentation, I need to ask peoples opinions. But I am happy with them.

Leave a Reply

