Twixtor

Twixtor has come up on a few slow motion videos I have seen, and seeing as I can only record at about 30 fps it may be my only hope at getting a smooth slow motion video. But I would have to purchase it, and before i go spending money I want to see if it works, so here are some videos which use twixtor.

Twixtor Test video

“Shot with: Canon 7d – 720p, 60fps
Edited with: Adobe Premiere Pro CS5 + Twixtor plug-in”

Twixtor Test

“Filmed on Canon 550d/T2i Rebel Editing Software: Sony Vegas 11
Made using Twixtor. Filmed at 60 Fps.”

Twixtor Slow Mo

60 fps

So it seems twixtor really works, as an alternative I may have to use it.

Leave a Reply

