Changing my CSS

I realised I had been doing all my HTML using an internal CSS sheet, i’ve just spent an hour putting it all in an external CSS sheet, this makes the design of my site so much easier to control. I have now put 4 galleries online too 🙂 just 3 to go which I haven’t taken the images for yet.

visit http://www.daisywarejarrett.co.uk to see them

now to get working on my bio page

….

It was easy to make this page because all the settings for the div were in my CSS already.

Leave a Reply

