My past futurism work

So as I mentioned before, I use futurism a lot in my work, it just naturally happens; and because of this I have already done a tone of research into futurism. So instead of re writing it all I thought I would just link you to the posts. These include my own futurism paintings, videos, photos and loads of research.

Research

futurism

‘Futurism & Photography’ by Giovanni Lista

My Photos

‘Naruto – Futurism’

‘Kore Was Zombie Desu Ka? – Futurism’

‘Tokyo Mew Mew – Futurism’

I can’t seem t find the post which had pictures of my paintings. Annoying. but luckily I still have the photos on photobucket. These are shots of my Art sketchbook from a few years ago.

Leave a Reply

