Galleries

I think i know what gallery i want, just a sideway scrolling one, no fancy effects, but I shouldn’t rule them out without trying. So here are some great downloadable galleries.

Image Scrolling Gallery FX

WOW slider

this one is too much like the apple scrolling, i want to make my own brand.

jQuery

I don’t think this one would go well in my site.

Simple Viewer

cu30x

this is too distracting from the photos

Dark Glass

I actually quite like this gallery, I might try it.

Leave a Reply

