Digital Play: Resident Evil on Nintendo 3DS

Rather then keep talking about how I am going to continue my Futurism series with this project, I thought I would just get stuck in. These are some shots i took whilst playing resident evil: mercenaries on my 3DS, as i presumed It was hard to keep the console static, if i were to use an xbox this problem would be solved because the buttons are separate from the console itself.

These images are a good starting point, as much as i love the 2 screen shots because it gives a sense on the device, the one framed crops are compositionally better. If I had my remote for my camera the images would have been a lot less shaky, in the future I need to make sure I use this.

Leave a Reply

