theme changes

I changed my theme again. The CSS on the other layout was too intricate. So I went back to one I started with hoping that my new understanding of CSS would help me manage it better.

I started with this and since I’ve been playing around it looks like this.

It’s looking better but has so far to go.

Next I’ve been deciding on text, I know I want sans-serif because it is more arty and easier to read across all devices.

here are some screen shots of different texts…

Geneva

Tahoma
Trebuchet MS

 It’s the simple things like this that transforms a website, out of these Trebuchet MS is the nicest.

Leave a Reply

