A few more changes

I’ve made a few more changes, since the last post I have made the left bar fixed, and removed the logo because the photo works better by itself. i’ve also added some links in, These still need to rearranged to look nicer. I also got rid of all the text at the bottom of each post, it was too cluttered. One this i am struggling with is the rollover colour on the links, I think it looks ugly but I cannot find the CSS to change this.

I also can’t seem to make the content column any wider, another problem I will have to work on in the future.

Leave a Reply

