Final Shoot

This is my final shoot, I hope :S. For this shoot i used a macro lens to try and make the fibres stand out. Here are some edits. I am going to name them again according to what i see. This way people might see the image and get confused because it has no context, then I give them a title which actually has nothing to do with the theme it’s just what i see in the shapes. This changes the whole reading of the image. Forcing the viewer to see through my eyes.

Rocket - ©Daisy Ware-Jarrett
Crucifixion - ©Daisy Ware-Jarrett
Dove - ©Daisy Ware-Jarrett
Futurism - ©Daisy Ware-Jarrett
Futurism - ©Daisy Ware-Jarrett
Invasion - ©Daisy Ware-Jarrett

Run - ©Daisy Ware-Jarrett

Seal - ©Daisy Ware-Jarrett

Now I have to choose one I want as my final piece, decide how bog i would print it and if i’m keeping the titles.

2 thoughts on “Final Shoot

Leave a Reply

