Chosen CV

I’ve asked a few people for their opinions on the 3 CV’s i created, and which they think is the best. All of them said this one and it is the one I liked the most too.

click on the page CV above to view it.

the next task is putting together a portfolio, selecting my images and making an online place for it, that will be linked to my CV. A PDF of it that can be send as a file to employers and getting the images printed and put in a book, with a copy of my CV at the front. Therefore I will have 3 different platforms to send my work.

Leave a Reply

