Martina’s Shoot, Images

The shoot went so well, we all had fun, and worked well together, Martina Told us what she wanted and stylised herself, I took charge of the shots themselves, lighting angles and exposures, and Jade was really good and providing input to what works well and what doesn’t. These are 4 images I think work the best and are the ones I will show to Martina, and as a group we can choose one to submit. Personally I will advise the first one be put forward, it fits the commercial brief the most i think.

©Daisy Ware-Jarrett
©Daisy Ware-Jarrett
©Daisy Ware-Jarrett
©Daisy Ware-Jarrett

I am really happy with the images, and from what I could tell so was Martina, which is the main thing.

Here are some of the making of images, ignore the disgusting hair on my behalf, it was a stressful day 🙂

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

