Daily Update

the last time I updated, Martina had hers finished so did Jade, just waiting on Rasma now, she doesn’t seem to go on facebook much so I’m going to have to find her number somehow so I can text and see how she is doing. I really want to get a theme or a key word pinned down so we can start thinking of concepts, lighting and make up.

On Facebook Martina asked me to send her some images of photographers who use remembering in their work, I sent all 3 of them this PDF and told them that the images might not be about remembering, it’s just a word that springs to mind when I see them.

remember

My aim is to have a theme set in stone by tomorrow so I can think about lighting and the others can think about styling and makeup over the weekend.

Leave a Reply

