Second Life

I’ve been doing second life now for 2 weeks and have decided to keep a diary every time i go online and show what i learn. We’ve just been getting used to the interface at the moment, setting up accounts, using the destination finder. Here are some screen prints from second life.

In yesterdays lesson we had to use the destination guide in groups to teleport to exotic areas and take a photo. Here are some of our groups photos.

Genea Bailey, Alex Nisbet, and Me

Me relaxing in China

Helen, Genea, Me and Alex posing under water

My character is called daisywarejarrett, I set my account up before the first class and would love to change my name so i have a different allias but this might not be possible. I will have to play around, I would also love for my Avatar to look more like me, I will have a play around now and post a new picture.

Leave a Reply

