Professional Experience

So one of my modules this year is professional experience, this involves 20 days of work experience from now until 9/5/2012. This module is not only really exciting but going to be very helpful. My Blog will be my evidence, I will be posting about my work experience and hopefully how helpful it has been to me. As well as this I have to write a SWOT analysis, create a CV directed towards photography, and write a proposal about what i will be doing for my 20 days and how this will help me. My experience can be anything from a placement, freelance, self initiated project to an international experience. I have already undertaken one day of experience which i will post about after this.

Leave a Reply

