First set – smoking documetary

I spent a week sitting in pub gardens, going to smoking areas in clubs and following family and friends outside the door to try and step in the shoes of a smoker. I’ve been taking images on film because I need to learn more about it, and i think the first few tasks have paid of, i seem to be thinking about images before i take them. So these are my brain storm images if you like, loosely based on smoking with no real aim in my mind but to take images of people smoking…

Leave a Reply

